PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL
2016 - 2019
HOLY FAMILY CHURCH
  COMMUNITIES/GROUPS PPC 2016-2019 TEL.NO. Email id BIRTHDAY
           
1 PARISH PRIEST Fr. Vincent Vaz, SJ 2687 2133 vincentvazsj@gmail.com 14th Mar
2 ASST. PARISH PRIEST Fr. Maurice Henriques, SJ 2687 2133 frmauricehenriques@gmail.com 29th Aug
3 ASST. PARISH PRIEST Fr. Errol Fernandes, SJ 2687 2133 errolsj@hotmail.com 4th Aug
4 ASST. PARISH PRIEST Fr. Robin Selwyn, SJ 2687 2133 robinselwyn@hotmail.com 15th Jan
5 ASST. PARISH PRIEST Fr. James Francis, SJ 2687 2133 jamesf@rediffmail.com 12th Dec
6 ASST. PARISH PRIEST Fr. Baptist Pinto, SJ 2687 2133 baptistpinto@gmail.com 30th Aug
7 PARISH TEAM Sr. Lavitha Braggs 90048 33225 lavithabraggs@gmail.com 4th Sep
8 VEDRUNA CONVENT Sr. Dorothy Michael 2687 4188 dollm65@gmail.com 20th May
9 DIVYA JYOTI CONVENT Sr. Mable Antony 2687 2102 mableantony77@gmail.com 9th Mar
10 DIVINE CHILD CONVENT Sr. Lawrencia Pereira 2831 1144 laupsol@yahoo.co.in 13th Jan
11 BAMANWADA Rosy Menezes 98205 34514 rosymenezes@gmail.com 7th Nov
12 BIMANAGAR Francis Aranjo 98205 98443 aranjo@rediffmail.com 22nd Mar
13 CHAKALA Aaron Almeida 96648 99854 No email 28th Jun
Roshan D'Souza 98207 02856 roshanwrites@gmail.com 5th Oct
Carol Gonsalves 98700 08279 carol27583@hotmail.com 27th May
Florence Ghorpade 98929 44433 florence_ghorpade@hotmail.com 23rd Sep
14 CHARAT SINGH I Agnelo Dias 93222 42886 agnelo.dias@bsmail.in 18th Sep
15 CHARAT SINGH II Elwina Crasto 98192 09821 relwina@gmail.com 19th Mar
16 CHARAT SINGH III Gretta Almeida 98920 69190 gretta192000@yahoo.com 19th Dec
17 CHURCH ZONE Stella Parmar 96199 92244 prisu_sharon@rediffmail.com 25th Oct
18 DEWALWADI Melwyn Almeida 98198 44836 melwyn25@rediffmail.com 12th Dec
19 GUNDAVLI HILL Harris Moraes 91677 36764 haru_1966@rediffmail.com 25th May
20 GUNDAVLI VILLAGE Colette D'Souza 98206 88545 dsouza.colette@gmail.com 30th Dec
21 KAJUWADI Juliet George 96645 06882 juliet_p19@hotmail.com 27th Aug
Elvira Vaz 99205 94157 elvira.vaz@gmail.com 9th May
22 KOLDONGRI Petronilla Mendonca 96197 68857   4th Sep
23 PARSIWADA Juliana D'Souza 99208 09526 julianal@rediffmail.com 9th Jan
24 TARUN BHARAT Victor Rodrigues 88794 93010 victoronline77@gmail.com 31st Dec
Clarence D'Silva 97573 95673 clarencedsilva24@gmail.com 24th May
25 TELLI GULLY Joanita Fernandes 98708 19707 No email 28th Mar
26 LITURGY Venda Britto 98209 24655 venda.britto@gmail.com 5th Jan
27 ST VINCENT DE PAUL Desmond D'Souza 98330 63777 hazel@hinditron.com 7th Mar
28 PARISH COUNCIL OF ASSOC. Philomena Fernandes 99208 20279 philomena.fernandes@in.schindler.com 9th Mar
29 SCC STEERING COMMITTEE Carroll Miranda 98217 00159 the5mirandas@yahoo.com 20th Dec
30 PARISH YOUTH COUNCIL Priscilla Parmar 88790 36339 priscillaparmar1999@gmail.com 1st Apr
31 FAITH FORMATION Philip Dias 98694 56413 philipdias09@gmail.com 30th Aug
32 KONKANI LITURGY Reema Rasquina 98192 22695 reemavernon@gmail.com  
33 FAMILY CELL ---      
34 JESUS FAN CLUB ---      
35 ASHANKUR Anthony Zachariah 9324 400 030 tonyzac14@yahoo.co.in 14th Jul
36 BOMBAY CATHOLIC SABHA Felix Marattukalam 98198 22996 felixmarattukalam@gmail.com 26th Nov